Probus Symbol

Londonderry Probus Club

2015 Apr 15 - Winners of the Annual Omagh Probus Quiz

Eamon Cunningham (President, Omagh Probus Club) presenting the EAKIN SHIELD, the
trophy awarded annually to the winners of the Omagh Probus Inter-club Quiz, to this years winners
the team from Londonderry Probus Club. This is the second consecutive year they have won.

The Team are (L to R):- Noel Bogle, David Burke,  Jim Moore (Captain) and James Stewart

The Eakin Shield

Home  |  What is Probus?  |  Programme  |  Office-bearers  |  Local Info  |  Map  |  Photo Gallery  |  Links  |  Contact us  |