Probus Symbol

Londonderry Probus Club


Back L to R: Bobbie Little, Bertie Watson, Jim Graham, Willie McClockey, William Loughlin, Dr Cosgrove
Centre L to R: Harold Martin, Alex Rankin, D Thompson, John Dinsmore, Willie Aiken, Bob Hendedrson
Front L to R: Gordon Whiteside, Bertie Cuthbeertson, Norman McCune, Jim Young, Harry Kelso, John Dunlop, ?, Jim Thompson

Home  |  What is Probus?  |  Programme  |  Office-bearers  |  Local Info  |  Map  |  Photo Gallery  |  Links  |  Contact us  |